Rune Grammofon RCD2037

released 01.06.2004

1. opening image

2. bird's-eye-view

3. chiaro

4. holography

5. blue silk

6. parallel action

7. circled take

8. scuro

9. time lapse

10. ending image

arve henriksen: trumpet, voice and electronics

jan bang: livesampling and samples

audun kleive: drums and percussion

produced and mixed at punkt studio by jan bang and erik honoré

co-produced by arve henriksen

all selections by arve henriksen, jan bang and audun kleive

additional electronics by jan bang and erik honoré

live recordings by geir østensjø

mastered by helge sten at audio virus lab

design by kim hiorthøy